Ouderportaal

Even voorstellen...

 
 Jackelien Hofman
leerkracht groep 1/2
j.hofman@schweitzerschool.com
Marian Hendriks
 leerkracht groep 3
 m.hendriks@schweitzerschool.com
Marjolein van Binsbergen
leerkracht groep 4
m.vanbinsbergen@schweitzerschool.com
Marjolein van Meggelen
leerkracht groep 5/6
m.vanmeggelen@schweitzerschool.com
Chantal van der Holst
leerkracht groep 5/6 en mindset/leerlab
c.vanderholst@schweitzerschool.com
Geertruida Tesink
leerkracht groep 7
g.tesink@schweitzerschool.com
Moniek den Hartog
leerkracht groep 8
m.denhartog@schweitzerschool.com
Heleen van Miltenburg
leerkracht groep 8
h.vanmiltenburg@schweitzerschool.com
Nicole de Groot
leerkracht 
n.degroot@schweitzerschool.com
  Maandag t/m vrijdag directeur 
Kevin van Alfen
onderwijsassistent
Bianca Thomassen
IB-er
b.thomassen@schweitzerschool.com
Rob Hulstein
directeur
r.hulstein@schweitzerschool.com



 
Sarina Roseboom
HVO
Jos Guikers
concierge
Dieuwertje Bloemendal
invalleerkracht 
d.bloemendal@schweitzerschool.com